The revolution

Freevibe Releases 5 Tracks album “THE REVOLUTION”

Upcoming artist FreeVibe release his 5 song Album titled ” The Revolution”. The Kumasi based artist officially premier the album on 15th of Feb, 2017. FreeVibe promised to use his album ‘The Revolution” to set a new era of change in the industry. Statement release by FreeVibes on his new album reads; “This’s THE REVOLUTION, the change that the people have been waiting for over the ages.The change in governing and change in ruling. The change in taste and the change in music”. This album consists of five studio recorded tracks which are:

  1. Praise Him
  2. Testimony
  3. The Word of God
  4. Am A Winner and
  5. A Message

All the tracks on this album (with the exception of A Message, which was done in collaboration with Mba) were written and performed by FreeVibe. The production credit of this album goes to Lazzy Beatz. Link to download the album (FREE)



Share this post on your social media wall.